Definitely! You'll receive a copy of your receipt immediately upon purchase. You'll be able to edit it to add any specific info you need (name, address, VAT numbers…).
When you purchase team licenses, an administrator account will be created for you. A few minutes after purchase, you'll be sent a login link by email.
You'll log onto my custom course platform. As a team administrator, you'll be able to send invitations to your teammates. You'll enter the names and emails of every license-holder, and they'll receive a welcome email with instructions for onboarding.
It isn't possible right now, but I intend on supporting it in the near future.
In general, no. But in certain cases, we may be able to make exceptions. For example, if an employee leaves your organization shortly after receiving a license. But in general, you'll need to purchase new licenses for each additional teammate.
Afraid not. Team licenses only support the full course, AKA the “Ultimate” tier.